General Music

“I’ll Meet You Here” on Renew Records/BMG coming Oct 1st.

ldquoIrsquoll Meet You Hererdquo on Renew RecordsBMG coming Oct 1st

Fall Trio Tour!

Thur September 30 Fall River, MA Narrows Center For The Arts **
Fri October 1 Brownfield , ME Stone Mountain Arts Center
Sat October 2 Putney, VT Next Stage Arts Project **
Sun October 3 Natick, MA Center For Arts In Natick**
Tues October 5 Hamden, CT Space Ballroom **
Thu October 7 New York City Symphony Space **
Fri October 8 Ithaca, NY Hangar Theatre **
Sat October 9 Sellersville, PA Sellersville Theater 1894 **
Sun October 10 State College, PA The State Theatre **
Tues October 12 Kent, OH Kent Stage **
Tues October 19 Saint Louis, MO Delmar Hall ^^
Thurs October 21 Lawrence KS Lawrence Arts Center ^^
Sat October 23 Fort Collins, CO Fort Collins Armory ^^
Sun October 24 Boulder, CO Boulder Theater ^^
Wed October 27 Iowa City, IA Englert Theatre ^^
Thurs October 28 Minneapolis, MN Cedar Cultural Center ^^
Fri October 29 Mineral Point, WI Mineral Point Opera House ^^
Sat October 30 Chicago, IL Old Town School Music Store ^^
Tues November 9 Seattle, WA Neptune Theatre ^^
Wed November 10 Portland, OR Alberta Rose Theatre ^^
Fri November 12 Berkeley, CA Freight & Salvage Coffeehouse ^^
Sat November 13 Berkeley, CA Freight & Salvage Coffeehouse ^^
Sun November 14 Sacremento, CA The Sofia ^^
Tue November 16 Los Angeles, CA The Hotel Cafe ^^
Wed November 17 Los Angeles, CA The Hotel Cafe ^^
Thu November 18 San Diego, CA Music Box ^^
Fri November 19 Phoenix, AZ MIM ^^
Sat December 4 Annapolis, MD Rams Head On Stage ==
Sun December 5 Alexandria, VA Birchmere ==
Tues December 7 Richmond, VA The Tin Pan ==
Wed December 8 Charlottesville, VA The Southern Cafe & Music Hall ==
Fri December 10 Pittsburgh, PA Club Cafe ==
Sat December 11 Newark, OH Thirty One West ==
Sun December 12 Ann Arbor, MI The Ark==
Mon December 13 Spring Lake, MI Seven Steps Up ==

MORE DATES TO BE ADDED!!

Crys Matthews supports **
Heather Maloney supports ^^
Emily Scott Robinson supports ==

For all current Tour Dates go to Dar's Tour Page

updated: 3 months ago