Skip to main content

General Music

South, West, North and East Tour Updates Fall 2022

Hello Friends! Dar will be chasing peak foliage as she heads South this week, followed by an exciting week on the west coast! Heading back for a mid-Atlantic run with a quick stop in Montreal, she takes a few weeks off then finishes up 2022, playing three shows between XMAS and NYE with VERY special guest and friend Beth Nielsen Chapman.


Book Tour Fall in its final laps! The book has done really well, getting great reviews from young and old, new and seasoned songwriters alike! Thank you for spreading the word!

** new or changed events in BOLD

Fri, Oct 28

Court Square Theater

Harrisonburg

VA

7:00pm

Sun, Oct 30

The ArtsCenter Songwriting Workshop

Carrboro

NC

1:00pm

Sun, Oct 30

The ArtsCenter all request show

Carrboro

NC

7:00pm

Make Requests Here

Tue, Nov 1

Vanderbilt University-Student/Faculty Book signing

Nashville

TN

4:00pm

Wed, Nov 2

Buckman Performing Arts Center

Memphis

TN

10:00am

Thu, Nov 3

Buckman Performing Arts Center

Memphis

TN

7:00pm

Sun, Nov 6

Roots HQ Listening Room

Fayetteville

AR

7:00pm

Tue, Nov 8

City Central - speaking engagement

Ponca City

OK

6:00pm

Mon, Nov 14

Triple Door all request show Special Guest Crys Matthews

Seattle

WA

7:30pm

Make Requests Here

Tue, Nov 15

Triple Door all request show Special Guest Crys Matthews

Seattle

WA

7:30pm

Make Requests Here

Wed, Nov 16

Cafe Artichoke Songwriting Workshop

Portland

OR

3:00pm

Thu, Nov 17

The John G. Shedd Institute for the Arts all request show

Eugene

OR

7:30pm

Make Requests Here

Fri, Nov 18

Humboldt Brews

Arcata

CA

8:00pm

Sat, Nov 19

JaM Cellars Ballroom

Napa

CA

8:00pm

Thu, Nov 27

Resonance Library- Book Signing Event

Montreal

CAN

7:00pm

Thu, Dec 1

The State Theatre w/Bryn Roberts

State College

PA

8:00pm

Fri, Dec 2

City Winery Philly all request show w/Bryn Roberts *

Philadelphia

PA

8:00pm

Make Requests Here

Sat, Dec 3

Rams Head Tavern all request show w/Bryn Roberts *

Annapolis

MD

8:00pm

Make Requests Here

Sun, Dec 4

Birchmere all request show w/Bryn Roberts *

Alexandria

VA

7:30pm

Make Requests Here

Thu, Dec 8

Jimmy's Jazz & Blues Club all request show

Portsmouth

NH

7:30pm

Make Requests Here

Fri, Dec 9

BOMBYX Center for Arts & Equity all request show

Northampton

MA

7:00pm

Make Requests Here

Sat, Dec 10

Parlor Room Songwriting Workshop

Northampton

MA

12:00pm

on sale soon

Wed, Dec 28

The Kate - Special Guest Beth Nielsen Chapman

Old Saybrook

CT

Thu, Dec 29

The Bell House - Special Guest Beth Nielsen Chapman

Brooklyn

NY

Fri, Dec 30

Emelin Theater - Special Guest Beth Nielsen Chapman

Mamaroneck

NY


* Jesse Terry opens

updated: 1 month ago